Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 17 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I recently ordered a C-HR The sales person, Phil, ensured I was choosing the right car for my needs & made the experience the most pleasurable it possibly could be. He was happy to spend however much time it took, to ensure I understand the vehicle and all its technology. Faultless customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.
Good service and deal from some good guys who espoused perceived Japanese values.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Buying my Corolla Design with the roof, colour, and most of all the M20A-FXS powerplant was a really good experience
Wonderful experience!
By Kazzaw
4 months 1 week ago
Burrows Toyota at Worksop provided excellent service when I looked at upgrading my car. This is the 3rd new car I have bought from them in recent years and the deal and customer service was second to none! Friendly, knowledgeable staff but no pushy salesman! Definitely recommend!
Courtesy; and a great vehicle; value for money amongst the stiff competition
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Courtesy and value
WOW
By Spencer N
4 months 3 weeks ago
Taken delivery of my new Toyota, it’s excellent. From first entering Burrows of Worksop to enquire to collecting my new Toyota, was a total pleasure. Never at any time did I feel pressured or intimidated, the staff were fantastic. Cheers Dan you are the Man.
A friendly and efficient team at Burrows of Worksop
By Eddie
5 months 1 week ago
Car 2 weeks old and very happy with it ,it drives like silk.
Fantastic!
By Owen S
6 months 4 days ago
Warren and the team were brilliant! I was totally supported and reassured throughout the searching and transaction. They delivered on everything I asked for and more. I will definitely return when I come to upgrade in a few years.
Very enjoyable and entertaining experience
By Essex Dave
1 year 2 months ago
Our Salesman was both knowledgable and entertaining
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Used Worksop Toyota for 20+ years and as long as current standards remain I will continue to stay.
Customer care
By Jones A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent no hassle customer care
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with service received
Excellent customer focus and professional work
By AdriancW
1 year 3 months ago
Service and MOT work carried out correctly first time and customer care good
Service
By Rob 60
1 year 4 months ago
This dealership deal with you as a friend and are pleasant and efficient at all times