Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 89 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 36 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 47 reviews

Burrows (Worksop)
By Heather-Noon E
2 months 6 days ago
a pleasant experience
Burrows (Worksop)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 8 hours ago
the whole process involved in purchasing our car was enjoyable
One word - superb from start to finish!
Burrows (Worksop)
By Jules.
3 months 2 days ago
The purchase of my new car was nothing like I had ever experienced before. The other car purchases involved waiting around for quotes and salespersons to see 'what their boss could do for me'. Jack and Alistair at Burrows Worksop Toyota, made my purchase so very special and so much FUN! Thank you guys!
Great service! Liberty was great!! Thank you. Love my new car ??
Burrows (Worksop)
By Johnson E
3 months 3 weeks ago
Can’t recommend Burrows & Liberty especially for great service. Very, very highly recommend!!!
Brand New Aygo
Burrows (Worksop)
By Boorer S
4 months 8 hours ago
The service I received during the recent purchase of my Aygo from Burrows Worksop was second to none. The staff were excellent and treated me and my family perfectly. The deal was agreed promptly, without any unnecessary haggling, with the car arriving within a short time and exactly as described. At no time did I feel pressured to purchase. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer, and will definitely be using them for my next car purchase.
tremendous toyota!!
Burrows (Worksop)
By Newton G
4 months 6 days ago
after several cars bought from Toyota high standards remain the same.
Brilliant service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Sarah
4 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my car just over a week ago, all the staff are really friendly and not pushy, Dan who sold me the car was brilliant
Exceptional service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Jude
4 months 3 weeks ago
I dealt with Jack during my decision and offer to which was a really ' too good to miss ' offer and he was really helpful and understood my needs. I then dealt with Liberty for the paperwork and main handover although Jack was there on the day and both made me feel special and made it an exciting moment. I even got a gift from Jack.
Great service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Very satisfied
great service and great staff
Burrows (Worksop)
By Jones C
5 months 3 weeks ago
i picked up my new car a week ago

Pages

Fast and good customer service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Jojo
1 month 6 days ago
Use service 3 days ago and was very happy client
always great friendly service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Robert L
1 month 1 week ago
Never been disappointed
Happy with the service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Timing of service was as I was told
Excellent service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Used Burrows for my regular service. Excellent service. Informed of what needed to be done and costs. Helpful in booking date to suit me & provided courtesy car
Excellent
Burrows (Worksop)
By Webb V
2 months 3 weeks ago
I would like to thank Burrows Toyota for three years of fantastic service. From collecting my vehicle to my last service and first MOT. As a disabled person, collection and delivery of my vehicle for services have been a huge help. The staff are lovely people. Helpful and kind. I’ve been made to feel like a valued customer even as a motability customer. You don’t always get that with other dealerships. Thank you, Burrows. You’ve been fantastic.
Outstanding service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I took my car in for a service and mot the service from Toyota was excellent I was given a car for the day so I didn't have to wait. Would highly recommend
Great Service
Burrows (Worksop)
By CBe
3 months 3 weeks ago
Have used this dealership for a number of years & have always received exemplary customer service.
Great service
Burrows (Worksop)
By How H
4 months 2 days ago
Had my car serviced, excellently done, car cleaned as well, phoned when car was ready , no hidden costs
Great experience.
Burrows (Worksop)
By Dolby C
4 months 3 weeks ago
Recently used the services of this company and was satisfied with the treatment I received . I like the Toyota brand and always look there first when change is in the air.
Very good service
Burrows (Worksop)
By V
5 months 5 days ago
I took out a service plan and have been looked after very well.

Pages