Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 102 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 54 reviews

Burrows (Worksop)
By Mosson A
2 months 1 week ago
I collected my new car last week The whole experience was brilliant Both Dan and Michael made me feel special and they are so willing to help after rskeover I can ring up for service and know that they are there to help me I keep going back time and time again
Thumbs up
Burrows (Worksop)
By Wass R
2 months 1 week ago
Great team at burrows, the sales team made the process of purchasing our brand new car so painless and pleasant, even gave us a free gift, as arnie says I will be back????
Great team
Burrows (Worksop)
By Edley I
2 months 1 week ago
All round experience to get my ram 4 previous
Excellent experience
Burrows (Worksop)
By Mr & Mrs C Cobb
3 months 1 week ago
Highly recommended, very professional, looked after us 100%.
Burrows (Worksop)
By Foulkes A D
5 months 4 days ago
Great team
Burrows (Worksop)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
We had a Prius (not purchased at this dealer) but had the car regularly serviced there, the team there (service and sales) were always so friendly. We wanted to purchase a car from the dealer on a couple of occasions but for one reason or another didn’t proceed, but the sales team were always so lovely and helpful. Anyway, we finally found the car we liked and made our first purchase, no sales pressure at all and it was a pleasure (the Toyota dealer in Cambridge would do to take a few lessons from Burrows Toyota Worksop)!
Burrows (Worksop)
By Heather-Noon E
7 months 3 weeks ago
a pleasant experience
Burrows (Worksop)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
the whole process involved in purchasing our car was enjoyable
One word - superb from start to finish!
Burrows (Worksop)
By Jules.
8 months 2 weeks ago
The purchase of my new car was nothing like I had ever experienced before. The other car purchases involved waiting around for quotes and salespersons to see 'what their boss could do for me'. Jack and Alistair at Burrows Worksop Toyota, made my purchase so very special and so much FUN! Thank you guys!
Great service! Liberty was great!! Thank you. Love my new car ??
Burrows (Worksop)
By Johnson E
9 months 1 week ago
Can’t recommend Burrows & Liberty especially for great service. Very, very highly recommend!!!

Pages

Excellent service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Car serviced a couple of weeks ago. Always receive excellent customer service from Burrows and can feel a difference in the car. Service cost may be higher than some other places but always feel it's worth it and job well done
Good service at competitive price & good communication.
Burrows (Worksop)
By Allan M
3 months 1 week ago
I use an agreed extended service deal which covers all specified service work & MOT's. Price is advantageously competitive (about the same price as any local service garage) & my car is collected & returned within the day. Staff are friendly & I'm kept well informed of work needed, likely to be needed & options. The cost of most consumables needed is hardly higher than the cost of the local spares shop. Seems a no brain bargain to me.
Burrows Worksop
Burrows (Worksop)
By Gary D
3 months 1 week ago
Damage to headlight from stone headlight price was given week before arrived on time,the work was carried professionally and i was asked if i would like the car cleaning which i declined.
Great service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Good price, friendly staff and free courtesy car. Overall great experience. Would recommend.
First class service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Harris G
5 months 2 days ago
I made a routine visit for servicing and as usual the work was carried out in a prompt efficient manner. Staff very friendly even working under the current restrictions
Excellent and professional
Burrows (Worksop)
By Flora
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service and professional at all times and call day before service to ensure all paperwork is ready
Excellent service and amazing staff
Burrows (Worksop)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Never disappointed in the last 10 years and the same was just 2 weeks ago
Fast and good customer service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Jojo
6 months 3 weeks ago
Use service 3 days ago and was very happy client
always great friendly service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Robert L
6 months 3 weeks ago
Never been disappointed
Happy with the service
Burrows (Worksop)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 10 hours ago
Timing of service was as I was told

Pages